©2017 by M.S. Designs

  • goodreads_icon_1000x1000-aed808dec2093e20867b35cd56d9862d_edited

"Suspense at its best. A riveting, fast-paced psychological thriller that brilliantly explores the limits of friendship and the secrets we keep from one another."

- Lisa Scottoline, New York Times Bestselling Author

"Fans of Liane Moriarty and B.A. Paris are going to love this twisty, diabolical suburban thriller. Clear your evening, you won't be able to put it down."

                      - J.T. Ellison, New York Times Bestselling Author

 

Available Now in Paperback!

          Jill Lassiter’s three-year-old daughter disappears from a playground only to return after forty frantic minutes, but her mother’s relief is short-lived–there’s a tiny puncture mark on Sophia’s arm. When doctors can find no trace of drugs in her system, Jill decides she’ll never know what happened to Sophia, but at least her child is safe.

         Except she isn’t.

         Someone is watching the Lassiter home in an affluent Pennsylvania suburb and infiltrating the professional and personal lives of Jill and her husband, David. Someone is about to make the Lassiters face every parent’s worst nightmare again, but this person doesn’t just want Sophia, she wants to destroy Jill’s entire family…

Show More